Please note that I have taken the decision to make What I’ve Watched articles a monthly occurrence, purely because it allows for more content and therefore a higher quality article. For this reason, there maybe a little bit of overlap in this article with What I’ve Watched 3, but rest assured this is the only time this will happen. Without any further ado, let’s get into it:

Films

Watchmen
South Park: Bigger, Longer and Uncut
The Italian Job
Goldfinger
The Man With the Golden Gun
22 Jump Street
RoboCop (1987)

Film pick of the month – Since quite a few of these we’re featured in What I’ve Watched 3, I decided to give this one to 22 Jump Street. I go into much more detail in my review, but it’s safe to say that it’s an excellent comedy, featuring one of the best comedy duos of the 21st century, and it is definitely not one to be missed. A must-watch.

TV Shows

Educating Yorkshire                                                                                                                                                         Outnumbered                                                                                                                                                                     Breaking Bad                                                                                                                                                                     Celebrity Big Brother                                                                                                                                                       The Jeremy Kyle Show                                                                                                                                                     The Only Way is Essex                                                                                                                                                     BoJack Horseman

TV pick of the month – let’s be honest, over Christmas and New Year, everyone watches tons of trashy TV. The normal person would kick this habit a few days into 2015, however I haven’t managed to stop watching what is quite frankly rubbish. For this reason, which I have explained on What I’ve Watched 3 and on Breaking Bad – My First Impressions, my pick is Breaking Bad. I have just reached the end of the first season, and all I can say is that it is absolutely phenomenal. Bryan Cranston is a masterful actor, and a deep, twisting story alongside excellent performances allows this show to flourish. Arguably my favourite television show of all time.                      

